Partners and Executive Board

Name                                                       Organisation

Sarah Jane Chimbwandira                   CEO, Surrey Wildlife Trust  (Chair)

Carolyn McKenzie                                  Head of Environment, Surrey CC

Ruth Hutchinson                                    Director for Public Health, SCC

Bill Biddell                                              Country Land & Business Assn, Hampton Estate

Stephen Rudd                                        Manager (Thames Solent Team), Natural England

Jason Gaskell                                          CEO, Surrey Community Action

Richard Murphy                                     Centre for Environment and Sustainability, University of Surrey                        

Jim McAllister                                         CEO, Rutland Group

Rob Fairbanks                                        Director, Surrey Hills AONB

Jay Neale                                                  Principal Environmental Scientist, Atkins Global

Lisa Creaye-Griffin                                  Director, Surrey Nature Partnership

Working Group Chairs

TBCLocal Sites Partnership
Mike Waite, SWT Biodiversity Working Group
Lisa Creaye-Griffin, SyNPSurrey Parks and Countryside Forum